We have Erasmus+ agreements for Master's students at the following universities:

  • University of Copenhagen, Denmark
  • Humbolt Universität zu Berlin, Germany
  • Università di Torino, Italy - read more here 
  • Universität Wien, Austria 

Application for autumn term 2019 and / or spring term 2020 opens February 1 and closes February 21, 2019. The application is written in English - not in the host country's language or in Swedish. Contact Anna Carin Haag before the application opens for more information!

Read more about Erasmus+ here.